Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 11 users. ( 9 reviews.)
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Professional
  · 9 months ago.
Tim was extremely professional. I was very impressed by this ability to resolve issues with my car with such a quick turnaround. Not only did he fix the engine noises and car door within few hours, the cost was also exceptionally reasonable. He had exceeded my expectations and is undoubtedly one of the best mechanics in Toronto.
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Paintless dent removal magician
  · 9 months ago.
Tim is a true paintless dent removal magician. He is extremely detailed oriented and experienced. He was an absolute pleasure to coordinate with and got the job done very fast. I highly recommend Dent Transformer.

Second job, one year later: For the delicate task of PDR repairs, this is your man. Tim has been in the business for several years and has worked on my BMW on two separate occasions. He has proven to be an artist that can carefully bring back the original contours of any dent you may have on your car. His experience and proven results have made him my go to guy for PDR work. Living in this city and parking anywhere where people ding/damage your paintwork, means you’ll need an ally to fight back that won’t break your bank account. Look no further, Tim is your man! My car looks like the large dent never happened, thanks again Tim!
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Very professional!
  · 1 years ago.
I have a 2011 Lincoln MKX that received a nasty dent from another car.  After receiving a $950 estimate (plus 4 days in the shop) from my dealership to repair this dent, I called Denttransformer.
After sending some photos of my dent, Tim came to my home at the end of March 2017 to inspect my car and make repairs.  Tim was not able to completely fix the dent, but offered to come again when the temperature was warmer as the glue sticks he uses were not working properly due to the cold temperatures.
After Tim's second visit (late April 2017), Tim had better success in pulling out the dent.  Due to the location of the dent, it was nearly impossible to completely erase the dent.  However, I was completely satisfied with Tim's expertise and professionalism to try and fix the dent as best as possible.  He spent about 4 hours in total working on my car!  Cost was about 15 percent of my dealership's estimate.
I would highly recommend Tim and his company to look at any dents on your car before resorting to more drastic fixes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Work
  · 1 years ago.
I contacted Tim to address a couple of dents that mysteriously appeared on the roof of my BMW after it was driven by my son.  Based on the photos I had sent to him Tim provided a reasonable estimate, but explained that he would need to see the damage in person to confirm the final price.  
Tim came by to review the vehicle which was parked outside while I was at work and called to confirm pricing.   Once I gave the go ahead he arranged a time to to come back to remove the dents and followed up with a phone call to ensure I was happy with the work.  It must be noted that the work was done in the rain and in my driveway while I was at work.  He also ensured that my son who was home at the time also had a chance to review what was done.
The work was done flawlessly and I cannot tell at all where the dents had been located!  In addition he had noticed and removed another small dent on another area of the car at no extra cost.  To say I was blown away by the quality of work, pricing and level of professionalism is an understatement.
Very highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very professional
  · 1 years ago.
Tim was very professional and knew his stuff. The pricing was very good and his work is very detailed. He even educated me on cars. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic job for the second round!
  · 1 years ago.
I really hoping I don't need this service again but life do happen so I had to call Tim. Once again, he is very helpful. Always very informative and offer great value for my money. Definitely recommend his service to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Extremely professional.
  · 1 years ago.
Tim was extremely professional. I was very impressed by this ability to resolve issues with my car with such a quick turnaround. Not only did he fix the engine noises and car door within few hours, the cost was also exceptionally reasonable. He had exceeded my expectations and is undoubtedly one of the best mechanics in Toronto.
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Choice
  · 1 years ago.
Thanks Tim for the fast and efficient service over and over
Was this review helpful to you?
Default
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hit and run large dent
  · 1 years ago.
Contacted Tim @ Dent Transformer to assess a hit-and-run large dent on the right fender of my 10 year-old vehicle to see if could be repaired using PDR without going through the time and cost of an auto body repair. Tim gave an honest opinion of what he could could achieve and weighed off the costs with other options. Given the size and location of the dent, Tim was able to achieve fantastic results - well above my expectations - probably at about a quarter of the cost of a auto body shop solution. Performed the repair at my home in 2-3 hours (in the rain none the less) with his mobile repair vehicle, saving me time having to bring my vehicle into a garage. The whole effort was arranged and performed within a day and half. Can't beat that!! Thanks again Tim!

 Danny Lew attached 2 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews